Contact Us

901 Warren Avenue, Spring Lake, NJ 07762
Tel: 732 449-8100
Fax: 732 449-0401
Pro Shop: 732 449-7185

General Manager/COO

Robert H. Anen, CCM
rob@springlakegolfclub.net

Financial Controller

Daniel Ingenbrandt daniel@springlakegolfclub.net

Membership Coordinator

Meghan Suarez          gail@springlakegolfclub.net

Director of Communications

Peggy Manganarogail@springlakegolfclub.net

Golf Superintendent

Thomas Havelkajacqui@springlakegolfclub.net

Head Golf Professional

Matt McKeonmatt@springlakegolfclub.net

Director of Food & Beverage

Cory Melroychris@springlakegolfclub.net

Events Coordinator

Jacqui Barberchris@springlakegolfclub.net

Executive Chef

Brendan Arenthchris@springlakegolfclub.net

Banquet Manager

Konstantin Kalmukovchris@springlakegolfclub.net

Dining Room Manager

Christopher Keanechris@springlakegolfclub.net

If you have any questions or would like to contact the Spring Lake Golf Club professional staff, please do so by calling 732-449-8100 or by emailing us at Interested in being part of our extraordinary TEAM?
        - jobs currently available
        - employment application

Have a question? Need to talk to us? Please fill out the form below:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.