Contact Us

901 Warren Avenue Spring Lake, NJ 07762
Tel: 732 449-8100
Fax: 732 449-0401
Pro Shop: 732-449-7185

Head Golf Professional

Matt McKeon - matt@springlakegolfclub.net

Financial Controller

Daniel Ingenbrandt - daniel@springlakegolfclub.net

Director of Membership

Gail DiNardo - gail@springlakegolfclub.net

Events Coordinator

Jacqui Barber - jacqui@springlakegolfclub.net

Communications Coordinator

Katelyn Kennedy - katelyn@springlakegolfclub.net

Dining Room Manager

Kevin Duffy - kevin@springlakegolfclub.net

Have a question? Need to talk to us? Please fill out the form below:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Subscribe for Newsletter!

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.  

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.